betnoob.blogg.se

Makemkv current beta key expired early
Makemkv current beta key expired early







makemkv current beta key expired early

makemkv current beta key expired early

Even tried discs I've ripped before!Īny advice is greatly appreciated! You guys are great here. This will set the date of the Vortexbox back to 2AM on March 20th when the Key is still good for the current MakeMKV version. Right now I have The Hunger Games on my FW800 drive and American Psycho is still on the BD disc.įYI: I noticed someone in a thread below me had trouble with ripping The Hunger Games specifically but I should add I can't rip ANYTHING. and the new MakeMKV Key has still not been issues yet, try changing the date and time from the CMD Line: date -s ' 02:00:00'. anyways I have two screenshots I took to make this diagnoses easier.really just wanna get these ripped proper (I prefer using my MacBook at times). dmg file, cnet has a direct download link. It seems has been taken offline by their ISP. Its quite clear on the subject that IT IS FREE WHILE IN BETA. I know the version before this freaked out because MakeMKV's website was down for 3 days and it started counting how many days I had left backwards or something weird like that. I think if you delete the makeMKV resources and reinstall the application, itll reset the beta time limit. MakeMKV DOES NOT pretend that it is free.

Makemkv current beta key expired early trial#

Need help! Just grabbed American Psycho and The Hunger Games on Blu-ray and when I go to rip them it keeps telling me the trial is up but I can still use all its functions.weird because I just installed the latest version after it had previously expired.anyways it gives me errors in the message box/log/text area saying Failed to open disc and shareware unavailable.somewhat frustrating.









Makemkv current beta key expired early